Contacts

Showing 9 items
AreaNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AreaNamePhoneEmail
Beaver Scouts Beaver Colony Leader Team  beavercolony@blackburnscouting.com 
Cub Scouts Jamie Schaffler  jamie.schaffler@gmail.com 
Fundraising Betsy Schagerl  fundraising@blackburnscouting.com 
Group Commissioner Joanne Ingram (613) 822-7960 gc@blackburnscouting.com 
Group Youth Commissioner   gyc@blackburnscouting.com 
Registrar   registrar@blackburnscouting.com 
Scouts Jason Millar (613) 590-7103 jmillar@blackburnscouting.com 
Scouts Andy Campbell (613) 841-1368 acampbell@blackburnscouting.com 
Treasurer Joanne Laskoski (613) 841-9128 treasurer@blackburnscouting.com 
Showing 9 items
Comments